“I am a princess. All girls are. Even if they live in tiny old attics. Even if they dress in rags, even if they aren’t pretty, or smart, or young. They’re still princesses. All of us”.

                                                Sara Crewe

Every little girl, teenager or woman at some point wants to be a princess or be seen as one. But it is usually not until prom that we are able to fulfill this dream. With my dresses I hope to give little girls the chance to not have to wait until prom. My inspiration for this idea is my three year old granddaughter Caydence. At seventeen months old she was diagnosed with Type 1 diabetes. She wears an insulin pump and can tell you why she needs it and how it works. She checks her own blood sugar and will tell you if she is a good number. I asked her how she can be so strong with her diabetes and she said, “Because I’m a princess Nana. My Caydence is truly a princess and an inspiration. She taught me the importance of self-image and how empowering it is for even a little girl. I want to inspire little girls to know that no matter what life holds for them they have their inner princess to help make them be strong.

Our dresses are made of quality materials and are made with love. We made them to be affordable so every little girl can have one. We also take special orders so every girl can be the princess of their dreams. Thank you for supporting our shop and don’t forget to lift your head princesses, if not, the crown falls.